Role Assignment

NamePhoneEmailTitleRegisteredAdminActions
Yes
Angela Beyer Angela.Beyer@millerwelds.com Credit Analyst
Accounts Receivable 5133381745 ar@gorillaglue.com Accounts Receivable No
Beth Vandiver 4792548445 beth@stoutstuff.us No
Branden Taylor 2694686714 btaylor@degroot-inc.com Supply Chain Manager
Customer Service 8642261889228 customerservice@richpowerinc.com Customer Service No
Dawn Jones Dawn.Jones@millerwelds.com Accounts Receivable No
Dave Dempsey 8144329316 ddempsey@franklinindustriesco.com Accounts Receivable
Debbie Neil 8144329360 dneil@franklinindustriesco.com CFO No
Greg Bishop 8642261889224 gbishop@richpowerinc.com Creative Director No
Jerry Faller 8144327556 jfaller@franklinindustriesco.com Sales & Shipping Manager No
Josh Fischer Josh.Fischer@millerwelds.com Customer Service No
Jeremy Triemstra 2694686714 jtriemstra@degroot-inc.com Chief Financial Officer
Kathy Bilyeu 5745836008 kathy@jordanmanufacturing.com Logistics Coordinator
Kristen Crumley 2694686714 kcrumley@degroot-inc.com Sales Administrative Assistant No
Kim Grenon 2694686714 kgrenon@degroot-inc.com Accounting
Katryn McClellan 8642261889223 kmcclellan@richpowerinc.com AR and Credits/Returns No
Kristy Medley 5745836008 kristy@jordanmanufacturing.com Accounts Receivable No
Lance Evatt 8642261889227 levatt@richpowerinc.com Operations Manager No
Leah Jordan 8642261889225 ljordan@richpowerinc.com Customer Service Manager No
Logistics Group 180027607711 logisticsgroup@gorillaglue.com Logistics Group
Larry Zhou 8642261889221 lzhou@richpowerinc.com President No
Paul Suhr 5745836008 paul@jordanmanufacturing.com EDI Coordinator
Sherry Herbst 4196923000 SHerbst@ultimaterb.com Shipping manager No
Steve Schneck 3147642409 SSchneck@accellacorp.com accounts receivable No
Tom Perry 8642261889222 tperry@richpowerinc.com Director of Sales